skip navigation

NIAAA Spring Webinar Schedule

By Roy Turner, 01/11/17, 7:30AM EST

Share

Registration is open at www.niaaa.org

Webinar Classes

In an effort to meet the needs of individuals who desire to enhance their knowledge of interscholastic athletic administration and cannot attend the national conference or state conference, the NIAAA offers selected courses in a webinar format.  Our webinars offer the opportunity to take courses from the comforts of the office or home and receive the same quality instruction, interaction and networking opportunities as is provided in a classroom setting. Each webinar costs $125 for members and $155 for non-members. The course fee includes the course manual and an acknowledgment of course completion.

2017 Spring Schedule

 501  Wednesdays  March 22 & 29
 502  Tuesdays  April 4 & 11
 504  Mondays  March 20 & 27
 506  Thursdays  April 6 & 13
 508  Mondays  April 3 & 10
 625  Tuesdays  March 14 & 21
 701  Wednesdays  April 5 & 12
 799  Thursdays  March 23 & 30

Click here to register for the 2017 Spring Webinars.

Each course is taught by trained and experienced faculty. Courses consist of two 120-minute sessions, taught on two consecutive Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday evenings.

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Eastern Time
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Central Time
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm Mountain Time
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm Pacific Time
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm Alaska Time
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm Hawaii Time